Surround sound Kate Bush - Aerial (2005) DVD-Audio music download

Rock / Pop

Kate Bush - Aerial (2005) DVD-Audio
Artist: Kate Bush | Album: Aerial | Released: 2005 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1, 96kHz/24Bit ) | Label: upmix | Genre: Pop, Rock

Fierce Kate Bush fans who are expecting revelation in Aerial, her first new work since The Red Shoes in 1993, will no doubt scour lyrics, instrumental trills, and interludes until they find them. For everyone else, those who purchased much of Bush's earlier catalog because of its depth, quality, and vision, Aerial will sound exactly like what it is, a new Kate Bush record: full of her obsessions, lushly romantic paeans to things mundane and cosmic, and her ability to add dimension and transfer emotion though song. The set is spread over two discs. The first, A Sea of Honey, is a collection of songs, arranged for everything from full-on rock band to solo piano. The second, A Sky of Honey, is a conceptual suite. It was produced by Bush with engineering and mixing by longtime collaborator Del Palmer.


01. King Of The Mountain
02. Pi
03. Bertie
04. Mrs. Bartolozzi
05. How To Be Invisible
06. Joanni
07. A Coral Room
08. Prelude
09. Prologue
10. An Architect's Dream
11. The Painter's Link
12. Sunset
13. Aerial Tal
14. Somewhere In Between
15. Nocturn
16. Aerial
17. Sexual Healing

Download Kate Bush - Aerial (2005) DVD-Audio surround music

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Related News:

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.