Surround sound Alice In Chains - Greatest Hits (2001) SACD-R music download

Rock / Alternative Rock

Alice In Chains - Greatest Hits (2001) SACD-R
Artist: Alice In Chains | Album: Greatest Hits | Released: 2001 | Quality: SACD-R ( DSD 5.1, DSD 2.0 Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz ) | Label: Sony Music Inc. / Columbia | Catalog #: CS 85922 | Genre: Alternative Metal, Grunge, Alternative Rock

Greatest Hits is not, alas, the antidote to the botched Nothing Safe: Best of the Box compilation, but rather a lower-priced, ten-track sampler of Alice in Chains’ career. The songs are mostly excellent and well-chosen, but unfortunately, there are simply too few of them. Greatest Hits will serve the needs of casual fans who just want ten of Alice in Chains’ best songs on one disc without shelling out too much money, but there are too many other good moments in the group’s back catalog to make this a good buy for anyone else.


01. Man In The Box (04:28)
02. Them Bones (02:31)
03. Rooster (06:14)
04. Angry Chair (04:49)
05. Would? (03:29)
06. No Excuses (04:18)
07. I Stay Away (04:12)
08. Grind (04:44)
09. Heaven Beside You (04:49)
10. Again (04:09)

Donation Bitcoin

Download Alice In Chains - Greatest Hits (2001) SACD-R surround music

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.