Surround sound Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2003) SACD-R music download

Rock / Classic Rock

Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2003) SACD-R
Artist: Elton John | Album: Goodbye Yellow Brick Road | Released: 2003 | Quality: SACD-R ( DSD 5.1, DSD 2.0 Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz ) | Label: Universal / Mercury | Catalog #: 981 320-5 | Genre: Classic Rock

Surround Sound Mix at Flower Surround, Ojai, California
Digital Transfer at Air Studios, London
Mastered at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood


Disc #1

01. Funeral for a Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
02. Candle in the Wind
03. Bennie and the Jets
04. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
05. This Song Has No Title
06. Grey Seal
07. Jamaica Jerk Off
08. I've Seen That Movie Too

Disc #2

09. Sweet Painted Lady
10. The Ballad of Danny Bailey (1909-1934)
11. Dirty Little Girl
12. All the Young Girls Love Alice
13. Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'N' Roll)
14. Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
15. Roy Rogers
16. Social Disease
17. Harmony

Bonus tracks:

18. Whenever You're Ready (We'll Go Steady)
19. Jack Rabbit
20. Screw You (Young Man Blues)
21. Candle in the Wind (Acoustic Mix)

Donation Bitcoin

Download Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2003) SACD-R surround music

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

User are in a group Quest, can not leave comments on this publication.